Category Archives: Christmas

Get Ready for Christmas 2014

Latest Recommended Posting Dates by the Royal Mail

http://www.royalmail.com/greetings#

International Ā  Standard (formerly Airmail) and all International Tracking andĀ Signature Ā  Services (formerly AirsureĀ® and International Signed ForĀ®)
Wednesday 3 December Asia, Far East (including Japan), New Ā  Zealand
Thursday 4 December Australia
Friday 5 December Africa, Caribbean, Central & Ā  South America, Middle East
Monday 8 December Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece
Tuesday 9 December Canada, Poland
Friday 12 December USA
Saturday 13 December Western Europe (excluding Greece, Ā  Poland)
UK Ā  Services Ā UK Inland Services
Thursday 18 December 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed ForĀ®
Saturday 20 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed ForĀ®
Tuesday 23 December Royal Mail Special Delivery Ā  Guaranteed